Staff Directory

 Gill-Williams, LaTonya Principal 2501  lgill@shps.org
Smith, Listy

Asst. Principal 2502 lsmith@shps.org
 West, Isley Dean of Students   iwest@shps.org
 
 Bidol, Christine

PLTW 2553  cbidol@shps.org
 Bondarenko, Erin  Language Arts   ebondarenko@shps.org
 Bopp, Sarah

Band 2510  sbopp@shps.org
 Chandler, Samantha

Social Studies 2542 schandler@shps.org
Cole, Corey

Language Arts 2511  ccole@shps.org
 Dolinski, Kayla

Special Education 2549  kdolinski@shps.org
 Dolinski, Lisa
 2545  ldolinski@shps.org
 Dubbink, Michael

Social Studies 2537  mdubbink@shps.org
 Dubina, Jacob  Special Education    jadubina@shps.org
 Dubina, Joe

PLTW 2534  jdubina@shps.org
Dykstra, Brinslee

Language Arts 2533  bdykstra@shps.org
 Eisel, Isaiah

Science 2548  ieisel@shps.org
 Fiedorowicz, Jessica Orchestra 2528  jfiedorowicz@shps.org
 Fouts, Shelly

Math 2544  sfouts@shps.org
 Geurink, Sarah  Social Studies   sgeurink@shps.org
 Hagerty, Dia  Science   dhagerty@shps.org
Hiscott, Karah
Choral 2527  khiscott@shps.org

Koehler, T.J.

Computer Technology

 2539

tkoehler@shps.org

Maxwell, Lynne

ILC Director

 
2556

lmaxwell@shps.org

Rydecki, Sarah

Art

 
2529

srydecki@shps.org

 Sackett, Brian  Social Studies   bsackett@shps.org
Starbuck, Josh

Special Education 2552  jstarbuck@shps.org
Tizedes, Katelyn

Mathematics 2550 ktizedes@shps.org

Visscher, Lori

Special Education

 
2536

lvisscher@shps.org

 Warren, John Interventionist   jwarren@shps.org

Washegesic, Megan

Physical Education

 
2524

mwashegesic@shps.org

Whitsel, Josie  Mathematics   jwhitsel@shps.org
 
Young, Sarah


Special Education
 
2546

syoung@shps.org

STAFF

TITLE

 

EMAIL

Bosma, Olivia
Support Staff

  obosma@shps.org

Brzezinski, Steve

Custodial Staff

 

sbrzezinski@shps.org

 Caruso, Anthony Support Staff  

Davis, Doug

Custodial Staff

 

ddavis@shps.org

Farrell, Jerris

Support Staff

 

jfarrell@shps.org

 Fonseca, Ashley Support Staff   afonseca@shps.org

Vilchis, Lorena

Support Staff