Staff Directory

 Gill-Williams, LaTonya Principal 2501  lgill@shps.org
Smith, Listy

Asst. Principal 2502 lsmith@shps.org
 Bidol, Christine

PLTW 2553  cbidol@shps.org
 Bopp, Sarah

Band 2510  sbopp@shps.org
 Bouchard, Debbie

Math 2563  dbouchard@shps.org
 Brooks, Jennifer

Social Studies 2551  jbrooks@shps.org
 Chandler, Samantha

Social Studies 2542  chandler@shps.org
Cole, Corey

Language Arts 2511  ccole@shps.org
 Cowell, Bo

Language Arts 2547  bcowell@shps.org
 Danuloff, Susan

Counselor 2519  sdanuloff@shps.org
 Dolinski, Kayla

Special Education 2549  kdolinski@shps.org
 Dubbink, Michael

Social Studies 2537  mdubbink@shps.org
 Dubina, Joe

PLTW 2534  jdubina@shps.org
Dykstra, Brinslee

Language Arts 2533  bdykstra@shps.org
 Eisel, Isaiah

Science 2548  ieisel@shps.org
 Fiedorowicz, Jessica Orchestra 2528  jfiedorowicz@shps.org
 Fouts, Shelly

Math 2544  sfouts@shps.org
 Hiscott, Karah

Choral 2527  khiscott@shps.org
Jackson, Scott

Language Arts 2545  sjackson@shps.org

Koehler, T.J.

Computer Technology

 2539

tkoehler@shps.org

Klaver, Jessica

Special Education 2530  jklaver@shps.org

Maxwell, Lynne

ILC Director

 
2556

lmaxwell@shps.org

Noguera, Michael

Spanish

 2543

mnoguera@shps.org

Rosendahl, Monica

 Science 2561  mrosendahl@shps.org

Rydecki, Sarah

Art

 
2529

srydecki@shps.org

Starbuck, Josh

Special Education 2552  jstarbuck@shps.org
Valentine, Heather

Mathematics 2531 hvalentine@shps.org

Visscher, Lori

Special Education

 
2536

lvisscher@shps.org

Washegesic, Megan

Physical Education

 
2524

mwashegesic@shps.org

Tizedes, Katie

Mathematics 2550 ktizedes@shps.org

West, Isley

Behavior Interventionis

 
2554

iwest@shps.org

 
Young, Sarah


Special Education
 
2546

syoung@shps.org

STAFF

TITLE

 

EMAIL

Brzezinski, Steve

Custodial Staff

 

sbrzezinski@shps.org

Davis, Doug

Custodial Staff

 

ddavis@shps.org

Farrell, Jerris

Support Staff

 

jfarrell@shps.org

Robert Dykstra

Support Staff

 

rdykstra@shps.org

Fonseca, Ashley

Support Staff

 

afonseca@shps.org