Staff Directory

 Gill-Williams, LaTonya Principal 2501  lgill@shps.org
Smith, Listy

Asst. Principal 2502 lsmith@shps.org
 West, Isley Dean of Students  2554 iwest@shps.org
 
 Bidol, Christine

PLTW 2553  cbidol@shps.org
Bondarenko, Erin

 Language Arts 2531  ebondarenko@shps.org
 Bopp, Sarah

Band 2510  sbopp@shps.org
Chandler, Samantha

Social Studies 2542 schandler@shps.org
Cole, Corey

Language Arts 2511  ccole@shps.org
Dolinski, Kayla

Special Education 2549  kdolinski@shps.org
 Dolinski, Lisa Language Arts  2545  ldolinski@shps.org

Dubbink, Michael
Social Studies 2537  mdubbink@shps.org
 Dubina, Jacob  Special Education  2530  jadubina@shps.org
 Dubina, Joe

PLTW 2534  jdubina@shps.org
Dykstra, Brinslee

Language Arts 2533  bdykstra@shps.org
 Eisel, Isaiah

Science 2548  ieisel@shps.org
 Fiedorowicz, Jessica

Orchestra 2528  jfiedorowicz@shps.org
 Fouts, Shelly

Mathematics 2544  sfouts@shps.org
Geurink, Sarah  Social Studies 2549  sgeurink@shps.org

 Hagerty, Dia  Science 2561  dhagerty@shps.org

Hiscott, Karah
Choral 2527  khiscott@shps.org

Koehler, T.J.

Computer Technology


 2539

tkoehler@shps.org

Maxwell, Lynne

ILC Director

 
2556

lmaxwell@shps.org

 Murray, Sandra Social Studies 2551  smurray@shps.org

Rydecki, Sarah

Art

 
2529

srydecki@shps.org


Mathemetics  
Starbuck, Josh

Special Education 2552 jstarbuck@shps.org
Tizedes, Katelyn

Mathematics 2550 ktizedes@shps.org

Visscher, Lori

Special Education

 
2536

lvisscher@shps.org


Interventionist  

Washegesic, Megan

Physical Education

 
2524

mwashegesic@shps.org

 Weaver, Joey ELL  2541 jweaver@shps.org

Whitsel, Josie  Mathematics  2563 jwhitsel@shps.org

 
Young, Sarah


Special Education
 
2546

syoung@shps.org

STAFF

TITLE

 

EMAIL

Bosma, Olivia
Support Staff

  obosma@shps.org

Brzezinski, Steve

Custodial Staff

 

sbrzezinski@shps.org

 Caruso, Anthony Support Staff   acaruso@shps.org

Davis, Doug

Custodial Staff

 

ddavis@shps.org

Farrell, Jerris

Support Staff

 2556

jfarrell@shps.org

 Fonseca, Ashley PASS Room
Supervisor
 2538 afonseca@shps.org

Solano, Ruby

Support Staff

 2562