Staff Directory

ADMIN STAFF

TITLE

 EXTENSION

EMAIL

LaTonya Gill-Williams


Principal


 2501


lgill@shps.org

Listy Smith

Dean of Students

 
2502

lsmith@shps.org

Mrs. Melissa Thompson

Admin Assistant


2503

mthompson@shps.org

Mrs. Angela Marr

Admin Assistant


 2500

amarr@shps.org

TEACHER

DEPARTMENT

 

EMAIL

Barajas, Rebecca

Spanish

 
2531

rbarajas@shps.org

Bidol, Christine

PTLW

 
2553

cbidol@shps.org

Bopp, Sarah

Band


2510

sbopp@shps.org

 
Brooks, Jennifer


Social Studies


 
jbrooks@shps.org
 
Ciecierski, Lauren

 
Social Studies
 
2545

lciecierski@shps.org

Cole, Corey

Language Arts


 2511

ccole@shps.org

Cowell, Bo

Language Arts

 
2547

bcowell@shps.org

 Crider, Shannon


Media Center

2557

scrider@shps.org

Dubbink, Mike


Social Studies

 2542

mdubbink@shps.org

Dubina, Joe

PLTW


 2534

jdubina@shps.org

Eisel, Isaiah

Science

 
2550

ieisel@shps.org

Fiedorowicz, Jessica

Orchestra

 
2528

jfiedorowicz@shps.org

Fouts, Shelly

Mathematics


 2544

sfouts@shps.org

Hargan, Travis Language Arts 2532 thargan@shps.org

Hiscott, Karah

Choir


 2527

khiscott@shps.org

Koehler, T.J.

Computer Technology

 
2539

tkoehler@shps.org

Maxwell, Lynne

Language Arts

 
2537

lmaxwell@shps.org

McFadyen, Christin

Student Services Office


2555 


cmcfadyen@shps.org

 

Social Studies/Spanish

 
2543

 

Rydecki, Sarah

Art

 
2529

srydecki@shps.org

Scott, Emily

Mathematics

 
2563

escott@shps.org

 
Starbuck, Josh


Special Education

2552
 
jstarbuck@shps.org

Stein, Cheri

PLTW

 
2534

cstein@shps.org

 
Valentine, Heather


Mathematics
 
2531

hvalentine@shps.org

Visscher, Lori

Special Education

 
2536

lvisscher@shps.org

Washegesic, Megan

Physical Education

 
2524

mwashegesic@shps.org

Tizedes, Katie


Mathematics

2550

ktizedes@shps.org

West, Isley

Student Services

 
2554

iwest@shps.org


Kevin Powell


Science
 
2561

kpowell@shps.org
 
Young, Sarah


Special Education
 
2546

syoung@shps.org

STAFF

TITLE

 

EMAIL

Ackley, Amanda

Support Staff

 

aackley@shps.org

Brzezinski, Steve

Custodial Staff

 

sbrzezinski@shps.org

Davis, Doug

Custodial Staff

 

ddavis@shps.org

Farrell, Jerris

Support Staff

 

jfarrell@shps.org

Robert Dykstra

Support Staff

 

rdykstra@shps.org

Springer, Donna

Support Staff

 

dspringer@shps.org

Standeford, Chris

Support Staff

 

cstandeford@shps.org